COMMENT NOUS REJOINDRE

Depuis l'aéroport de Ciampino - En dehors du terminal d'arrivées de nombreux bus vous attendent pour Termini centre ville. Les billets peuvent s'acheter à l'arrivée et contrairement à ce que dit le personnel de cabine, ils ne sont pas moins chers si vous les achetez dans l'avion. Terravision, qui est affilié avec les compagnies aériennes, ont les billets les plus chers et les trajets les plus longs.

Depuis l'aéroport de Fiumicino - Le train Leonardo Express circule environ toutes les demi heures et va directement à une plateforme spéciale à environ 500 m de la gare de Termini. Toutefois pour économiser sur les billets de train, vous pouvez prendre le train régional non- express.

Depuis la gare de Termini - Sortez de la gare sur la Via Marsala ( si vous avez pris un bus depuis l'aéroport de Ciampino vous arrivez sur cette rue). Traverser la rue et marcher un peu jusqu'à la Via Magenta puis tourner à gauche. L' Hôtel Milani Rome est au numéro 12 sur la droite. Si vous arrivez sur une Piazza avec de l'herbe au centre vous êtes allé trop loin!

NOTRE EMPLACEMENT

DISTANCES ET TEMPS DE TRAJET A PIED

  • Gare de Termini - 100m - 2 minutes
  • Basilica Santa Maria Maggiore - 700m - 15 minutes
  • Fontaine de Trevi - 1.5 km - 25 minutes
  • Colisée - 2 kms - 30 minutes
  • Forum Romain- 2 kms - 30 minutes

EMPLACEMENT

Il y a de nombreux avantages à séjourner dans le centre de Rome pour vos vacances et en étant aussi près de Termini non seulement vous pourrez vous rendre facilement dans n'importe quelle partie de la ville mais aussi retourner à l'Hôtel sans problème. De plus, depuis Termini il y a des transports directs vers les aéroports ce qui vous évite des trajets pénibles avec vos valises.

TRANSFERTS

Service de transports aéroports pour l'Hôtel Milani Rome - Laissez notre chauffeur vous attendre aux Arrivées pour un prix compétitif- faites en la demande lors de votre réservation en ligne.. .

HOW TO GET HERE

From Ciampino Airport Outside the Arrivals building several coach services await to take you to Termini in the city centre. Tickets can be bought on the ground and, contrary to the advice of your cabin crew, are not cheaper if you buy them on the plane. Terravision, who are affiliated with the airlines, tend to be the most expensive and have the longest lines.

From Fiumicino Airport The Leonardo Express train runs roughly every half hour and goes direct to a special platform about half a mile up the tracks at Termini Station. To save money on the train tickets however, you can also take the non-express regional train.

From Termini Station Exit the station on Via Marsala (if you took a coach from Ciampino Airport you’ll already be on Via Marsala). Cross the road and walk one block to Via Magenta and then turn left. Hotel Milani Rome is at number 12 on the right. If you come to a large Piazza with grass in the centre, you’ve gone too far.

OUR LOCATION

DISTANCES AND WALKING TIMES

  • Termini Station - 100m - 2 minutes
  • Basilica Santa Maria Maggiore - 700m - 15 minutes
  • Trevi Fountain - 1.5 km - 25 minutes
  • Colosseum - 2 km - 30 minutes
  • Roman Forum - 2 km - 30 minutes

LOCATION

There are many advantages to be had from staying in the very centre of Rome during your holiday, but being so close to Termini you’ll not only have fantastic access to any part of the city, you’ll also find it extremely convenient to get back to. in addition, Termini offers direct links to both the city’s airports, reducing the hassle of getting around with your luggage to a minimum.

TRANSFERS

Hotel Milani Rome Airport Transfer Service - Have our driver meet you at Arrivals for a truly competitive rate - enquire when you book online.

Advice on Taxis - Taxi drivers in Rome are not to be trusted and should be avoided whenever possible - especially at the airports.